Graduating Students - OneDrive

 

Contents

What happens

  • When you leave Dartmouth, any files stored in your OneDrive and MyFiles space attached to your Dartmouth.edu account will no longer be available to you.
  • Prior to leaving, make sure to copy any files you will need after Dartmouth to a location you have access to from a non-Dartmouth account.

Deadline

  • Approximately 60 days after commencement your OneDrive data will be removed.

What you need to do

  • Save files you want to keep to a non-Dartmouth location prior to the deadline.

Need help

Still need help?

If you need additional help, ITC's Service Desk team can assist during your transition from Student to Alum

Submit a Ticket

Call us

Our support team is available 24/7

603.646.2999

Toll-Free
855.764.2485

Details

Article ID: 108559
Created
Wed 5/27/20 3:25 PM
Modified
Mon 5/3/21 11:32 AM