Graduating Students - Slack

 

Contents

What happens

  • After you leave Dartmouth, your Slack account through Dartmouth will be deactivated. If you do nothing, after graduation your Slack history will no longer be available to you unless you are given access as a single-channel guest to a workspace on the Grid. At that time, only your DM history will be accessible. If you have an additional need to access your other channel and/or workspace history, please contact itc@dartmouth.edu.

Deadline

  • Approximately 60 days after commencement, your Slack Enterprise Grid account through Dartmouth will be deactivated.

What you need to do

  • Nothing.

Need help

  • Click here to submit a Service Request or call the Service Desk at (855) 764-2485

Details

Article ID: 108568
Created
Wed 5/27/20 5:43 PM
Modified
Wed 6/3/20 9:30 AM