Graduating Students - Adobe Creative Cloud

Graduating Students

 Back to Checklist

What happens

  • After you leave Dartmouth, your Adobe Creative Cloud account through Dartmouth will be deactivated.  If you do nothing then after graduation your Creative Cloud assets and apps will no longer be available to you through your Dartmouth account. 

Deadline

  • Approximately 60 days after graduating, your Adobe Creative Cloud account through Dartmouth will be removed and deleted, including the contents of your Creative Cloud Drive.

What you need to do

Details

Article ID: 108534
Created
Wed 5/27/20 1:26 PM
Modified
Sun 1/29/23 12:40 PM