Authorized Approvers for Organization Accounts


Overseeing Area

Authorized Approvers

Alumni Relations

Judith Doherty
Martha Beattie
Victoria Gonin


Heather Somers (Club Sports)
Joann Brislin

COSO: Student Life, Collis, Student Activities

Anna Hall
Diane Nadeau
James Almond-Goerlitz
Gregory Potter

Dean of the College, Administration

Elizabeth Agosto

Dean of the College, Office of Pluralism and Leadership

Karen Tucker

Dickey Center

Amy Newcomb
Thomas Candon

Graduate Students, Arts & Sciences

Kerry Landers
F. Jon Kull

Hopkins Center

Jan Sillery

Health Services

John Turco


Lora Coble
Susanne Mehrer


Michael Wooten (ORL)
Katharina Daub (ORL)
Brian Joyce (Greek Life)

Outdoor Programs

Tim Burdick

Susan Morrill

Rockefeller Center

Andrew Samwick
Sadhana Hall

HPC and Research Computing Systems

Tucker RSL

Christian Darabos

Nancy Vogele

Medical School

Stephen McAllister

Tuck School

Geoff Bronner
Stan Pyc
Loren Hudson

Thayer School

Holly Wilkinson
Mark J. Franklin

Other Areas

**Appropriate Sponsoring Department Head or College Senior Officer

*Office of Greek Life includes Fraternities, Gender Inclusive Fraternities, Sororities, Undergraduate Societies, and Senior Societies.
**At the discretion of Information, Technology & Consulting.
Authorized approvers may be updated by the senior officer of the area by submitting a


Article ID: 64938
Tue 10/9/18 12:28 PM
Fri 10/15/21 8:45 AM