Graduating Students - Zoom

 

Contents

What happens

  • Any Zoom recordings saved in your Dartmouth Zoom account will be removed.

Deadline

  • Approximately 60 days after commencement.

What you need to do

  • Save recordings you want to keep to a non-Dartmouth location prior to the deadline.
  • Go to dartmouth.zoom.us > sign in > select recordings > under cloud recordings, go to the individual recording you want to save > select the "more" tab > download. You can delete recordings by selecting the "delete" option under the "more" tab or select the check box to the left of the recording entry > press the "delete selected" tab. 

Need help

Still need help?

If you need additional help, ITC's Service Desk team can assist during your transition from Student to Alum

Submit a Ticket

Call us

Our support team is available 24/7

603.646.2999

Toll-Free
855.764.2485

Details

Article ID: 108569
Created
Wed 5/27/20 5:45 PM
Modified
Mon 5/3/21 11:33 AM