Dropbox - How to use selective sync - How to change sync settings

Details

  • Selective sync helps you free up space on your hard drive without deleting anything from your Dropbox account. 
  • Article: How to use selective sync

Details

Article ID: 82426
Created
Tue 7/2/19 4:16 PM
Modified
Tue 3/31/20 11:49 AM