MyFiles and OneDrive when leaving Dartmouth

Details

When you leave Dartmouth, any files stored in your MyFiles space or the OneDrive space attached to your Dartmouth.edu account will no longer be available to you. Prior to leaving, make sure to copy any files you will need after Dartmouth to a location you have access to from a non-Dartmouth account.

Details

Article ID: 64752
Created
Tue 10/9/18 12:23 PM
Modified
Tue 11/12/19 10:11 AM