Departing Employee - Google Drive

Contents

What happens

  • When you reach your last day of employment, you will have an additional 30 days of an active account when you can still access your Dartmouth Google Drive.
  • On the 30th day after your last day of employment, your account will expire, and you will lose access to your Dartmouth Google drive and the files will be unrecoverable.

Deadline

  • 30 days after your last day of employment as defined by HR, you will lose access to your Dartmouth Google Drive

What you need to do

Prior to your last day of employment

  • Save any personal files you stored in Dartmouth Google Drive to a personal storage location.
  • Save any work related files to a Dartmouth Google shared drive or other shared storage location.

Need help

  • Click here to submit a request or call the Service Desk at 603-646-2999

Details

Article ID: 116556
Created
Sun 9/20/20 11:14 AM
Modified
Mon 9/21/20 9:25 PM