Departing Employee - OneDrive and Myfiles

Contents

What happens

  • When you reach your last day of employment, you will have an additional 30 days of an active account when you can still access data stored in your Dartmouth OneDrive or Myfiles.

Deadline

  • 30 days after your last day of employment as defined by HR, you will lose access to your Dartmouth OneDrive and Myfiles.

What you need to do

Prior to your last day of employment

  • Save any personal files you stored in Dartmouth OneDrive or Myfiles to a personal storage location.
  • Save any work related files to a shared drive or other Departmental shared storage location.

Need help

  • Click here to submit a request or call the Service Desk at 603-646-2999

Details

Article ID: 116554
Created
Sun 9/20/20 11:04 AM
Modified
Mon 9/21/20 9:25 PM