Graduating Students - LinkedIn Learning

 

Contents

What happens

  • After you leave Dartmouth, your LinkedIn Learning account through Dartmouth will be deactivated.  If you do nothing then after graduation your LinkedIn Learning history will no longer be available to you.

Deadline

  • Approximately 60 days after commencement, your LinkedIn Learning account through Dartmouth will be deactivated.

What you need to do

  • If you would like to keep your learning history after the deadline, then you must connect your LinkedIn profile to your Dartmouth LinkedIn Learning account.  If your profile and learning account are not connected then you will lose the history when Dartmouth deactivates your account.
  • By connecting your profile and Dartmouth account before the deadline, you will be able to access your learning history in the future with any other LinkedIn Learning account.  This account could be a personal account or through a new organization.  You will see an option to transfer activity once you activate either your own consumer license, or a license with another company that allows you to connect a profile.

Need help

  • Click here to submit a Service Request or call the Service Desk at (855) 764-2485

Details

Article ID: 108557
Created
Wed 5/27/20 3:23 PM
Modified
Wed 6/3/20 9:27 AM